APC National Convention: Oshiomhole, Others Emerge Winners

Adams Oshiomhole

Comrade Oshiomhole, Mai Mala, Niyi Adebayo, Sen. Izunaso, Moghalu, Others, Emerge Winners At APC National Convention.

Former NLC National President and former two time Edo State Governor, Comrade Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole has emerged as the National Chairman of the APC following his affirmation as an unopposed candidate for the post at the just conclided APC National Convention at the Eagle Square, Abuja. ‎

Similarly, incumbent National Secretary, Hon. Mai Mala Bunu was affirmed unopposed candidate, and returned elected, while former Governor of Osun state, Mr. Niyi Adebayo was affirmed Deputy National Chairmen, South respectively.
For the post of National Organizing Secretary, Senator Osita Izunaso emerged winner, while B.K.G Ogala was elected National Legal Adviser and George Moghalu National Auditor. ‎

They emerged winners through affirmation as unopposed candidates, following the voluntary withdrawal of other candidates from contesting the various respective positions.
Invicta FM Correspondents, Ango Bally and Khamis Saleh, who covered the Convention, reports that voting for other positions are now being counted, while the overall results will be announced as soon as counting is concluded.

More Details later…..


Source Invicta FM 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.