BREAKING NEWS 16 APC Senators Defects To PDP

16 Senators have decamped from the ruling All Progressive Congress to the People’s Democratic Party.
The Senators sent their letter of defection to the Senate President Bukola Saraki who read it out in plenary today.
Some of the senators include Dino Melaye , Rabiu Kwankwaso, Lanre Tejuosho.

Details later

About Mike Odeh James 62 Articles
Journalist, Activist and Social commentator Regular analyst on Radio Program Ground Zero ,Invicta FM Kaduna

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.